Styret i BSM

Formann
Materialforvalter
Økonomi
Styremedlem
Styremedlem
Tina Vadheim
tina.vadheim@skatteetaten.no
408 08 988

Paal Kristensen
paal@kristensen.as
952 00 700

Lisbeth Nybøe
lisbeth.nyboe@riksrevisjonen.no
997 41 272

Carsten Poulsen
carsten.poulsen@accenture.com
974 89 677

Asbjørn Wetlesen
wetlesen@gmail.com
957 39 198

Komiteer

Loppemarked



Arrangement



Konsert



Reise



Uniform



Noter og instrumenter



Sponsor
Carsten Poulsen
carsten.poulsen@accenture.com
974 89 677





Torstein Ellingsen
torstein@jazzprovider.com
91713877

Cecilie Holm Ingebrigtsen
ceciliehi@me.com
926 43 848

Hilde Kristensen
hilde@kristensen.as
982 50 904

Paal Kristensen
paal@kristensen.as
952 00 700

Asbjørn Wetlesen
wetlesen@gmail.com
957 39 198